简体中文
  • HOME
  • ABOUT CN FIRST
  • CONTRACT
  • DOWNLOAD
  • CONTACT US
China Holidays for 2021

Dear Client(s),

Please note that Shanghai International Energy Exchange (“INE”), Dalian Commodity Exchanges(“DCE”) & Zhengzhou Commodity Exchanges have announced the following trading schedule during national holidays for year 2021:

1. New Year’s Day (Jan 1-3):

The market will close on holidays from January 1, 2021 (Friday) to January 3, 2021 (Sunday), and will open as usual on January 4, 2021 (Monday). There is no continuous trading (Night Session) on December 31, 2020 (Thursday).

2. Spring Festival (Feb 11-17):

The market will close on holidays from February 11, 2021 (Thursday) to February 17, 2021 (Wednesday), and will open as usual on February 18, 2021 (Thursday). It will also close on February 7, 2021 (Sunday) and February 20, 2021 (Saturday). There is no continuous trading (Night Session) on February 10, 2021 (Wednesday).

3. Qingming Festival (April 3-5):

The market will close on holidays from April 3, 2021 (Saturday) to April 5, 2021(Monday), and will open as usual on April 6, 2021 (Tuesday). There is no continuous trading (Night Session) on April 2, 2021 (Friday).

4. The International Workers’ Day (May 1-5):

The market will close on holidays from May 1, 2021 (Saturday) to May 5, 2021 (Wednesday), and will open as usual on May 6, 2021 (Thursday). It will also close on April 25, 2021 (Sunday) and May 8, 2021 (Saturday). There is no continuous trading (Night Session) on April 30, 2021 (Friday).

5. The Dragon Boat Festival (June 12-14):

The market will close on holidays from June 12, 2021 (Saturday) to June 14, 2021 (Monday), and will open as usual on June 15, 2021 (Tuesday). There is no continuous trading (Night Session) on June 11, 2021 (Friday).

6. The Mid-Autumn Festival (Sept 19-21):

The market will close on holidays from September 19, 2021 (Sunday) to September 21(Tuesday), and will open as usual on September 22, 2021 (Wednesday). It will also close on September 18, 2021 (Saturday). There is no continuous trading (Night Session) on September 17, 2021 (Friday).

7. The National Day (Oct 1-7):

The market will close on holidays from October 1, 2021 (Friday) to October 7, 2021 (Thursday), and will open as usual on October 8, 2021(Friday). It will also close on September 26, 2021(Sunday) and October 9, 2021(Saturday). There is no continuous trading (Night Session) on September 30, 2021 (Thursday).



___________

Disclaimer: This report is a translated version. The content of this report is solely for the purpose of providing information, and is only used for general reference purposes, not to induce investment and other behaviors. The contents of this report have replaced the published information and may be selected by third-party suppliers or other reference materials or sources. Although we believe the reliability of the information in the report, we do not guarantee the accuracy and precision of this information. If the original text is quoted and published, the source must be “CN First International Futures Limited” and all rights of investigation shall be reserved.


2020/12/24
CN First International Futures Limited